Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Feb 01
6:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
at Lakeland College
Sat Feb 08
6:00 PM
vs. Lakeland College
Fri Feb 21
6:00 PM
at Keyano College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. GPRC W, 3-1
25-23, 25-18, 20-25, 25-23
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. NAIT W, 3-0
25-21, 25-19, 32-30
Sat Jan 18
Final
at NAIT W, 3-0
25-19;25-18;25-16
Fri Jan 24
Final
vs. The King's University W, 3-0
Sat Jan 25
Final
at The King's University W, 3-1
25-20, 11-25, 25-19, 25-23
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 ACAC Women's Volleyball

School Conf Overall
Briercrest College 18-0 18-0
Red Deer College 14-2 14-2
Lakeland College 15-3 15-3
The King's University 13-3 13-3
University of Alberta-Augustana 14-4 14-4
Ambrose University 10-8 10-8
Medicine Hat College 8-10 8-10
GPRC 7-11 7-11
Keyano College 5-11 5-11
SAIT 6-14 6-14
Lethbridge College 4-12 4-12
NAIT 4-14 4-14
Concordia University of Edmonton 2-14 2-14
Olds College 2-16 2-16
Prairie College 0-0 0-0

Sponsors