Fri Oct 26
6:00 PM
The King's University
Sat Oct 27
6:00 PM
at The King's University
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
GPRC
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
GPRC
Fri Nov 09
6:00 PM
at NAIT
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Oct 04
Final
at The King's University L, 3-2
25-22, 23-25, 22-25, 19-25, 15-11
Fri Oct 12
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-0
25-15, 25-18, 25-13
Sat Oct 13
Final
Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-0
25-21, 25-23, 25-9
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Keyano College W, 3-0
20-25, 16-25, 20-25
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Keyano College W, 3-0
17-25, 16-25, 14-25
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 ACAC Women's Volleyball

School Conf Overall
Briercrest College 23-1 23-1
Lakeland College 23-1 23-1
Red Deer College 18-6 18-6
The King's University 17-7 17-7
NAIT 16-8 16-8
Ambrose University 14-10 14-10
Lethbridge College 14-10 14-10
GPRC 10-14 10-14
SAIT Polytechnic 8-16 8-16
University of Alberta-Augustana 8-16 8-16
Medicine Hat College 7-17 7-17
Concordia University of Edmonton 6-18 6-18
Keyano College 4-20 4-20
Olds College 0-24 0-24

Sponsors