2018-19 Vikings Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 7-3
Pct. .700
Conf. 7-3
Pct. .700
Streak Won 2
Home 3-2
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Matches 10
Kills per set 11.17
Hitting % .508
Assists per set 11.26
Blocks per set 2.49
Service Aces per set 2.03
Digs per set 12.26
September
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Medicine Hat College #
25-23,25-14,25-23
H
Fri Sep 14
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ambrose University #
25-19,25-12,25-19
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Olds College #
14-25,12-25,25-18,21-25
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Olds College #
@ Charlie Killiam School 18-25,21-25,20-25,25-20,13-15
N
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
W, 3-2
The King's University #
@ Lakeland College 25-23, 23-25, 26-24, 20-25, 15-17
N
Sat Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Medicine Hat College #
@ Lakeland College 25-17, 25-6, 25-16
N
Sat Sep 22
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland College #
25-17, 25-18, 25-12
A
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland College #
25-20, 25-20, 25-22
A
Sat Sep 29
at
Final
W, 3-0
NAIT #
25-14, 25-13, 25-19
A
October
Thu Oct 04
at
Final
L, 3-2
The King's University #
25-22, 23-25, 22-25, 19-25, 15-11
A
Fri Oct 12
at
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-15, 25-18, 25-13
A
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-21, 25-23, 25-9
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
20-25, 16-25, 20-25
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
17-25, 16-25, 14-25
A
Fri Oct 26
vs
Final
L, 3-0
The King's University * ^
25-17, 25-19, 25-20
H
Sat Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-1
The King's University * ^
25-13, 25-23, 18-25, 25-16
A
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 3-1
GPRC * ^
25-22, 25-18, 22-25, 25-17
H
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
L, 3-1
GPRC * ^
20-25, 25-19, 25-14, 28-26
H
Fri Nov 09
at
Final
W, 3-1
NAIT * ^
26-28, 25-23, 25-15, 25-15
A
Sat Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-1
NAIT * ^
21-25, 25-22, 21-25, 20-25
H
Fri Nov 23
at
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sat Nov 24
at
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
January
Thu Jan 03
vs
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sat Jan 05
vs
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Fri Jan 11
at
6:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Jan 12
at
1:00 PM
GPRC * ^
A
Fri Jan 18
vs
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
Sat Jan 19
at
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
Fri Jan 25
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Jan 26
at
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 08
at
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
Sat Feb 09
vs
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
Fri Feb 15
vs
6:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
1:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division