2017-18 Vikings Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 5-9
Pct. .357
Conf. 5-9
Pct. .357
Streak Lost 6
Home 3-4
Away 2-5
Neutral 0-0
Matches 14
Kills per set 9.37
Hitting % .284
Assists per set 8.37
Blocks per set 1.92
Service Aces per set 1.12
Digs per set 13.19
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 4-1
GPRC #
27-25, 25-19, 25-13, 25-22, 15-12
H
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
W, 3-2
GPRC #
22-25, 25-21, 25-22, 19-25, 15-2
A
Fri Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Concordia University of Edmonton #
@ Concordia 18-25, 20-25, 25-25, 25-17, 15-10
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
CMU Blazers #
@ Concordia 25-22, 25-22, 25-21
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College #
@ Concordia 25-17, 25-22, 26-24
N
October
Thu Oct 05
at
Final
W, 3-2
The King's University #
17-25, 25-22, 15-25, 25-22, 15-10
A
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Ambrose University #
@ Prairie College
N
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-17, 18-25, 25-16, 25-17
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-16, 25-22, 25-23
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
GPRC * ^
25-27, 18-25, 18-25
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
W, 3-2
GPRC * ^
18-25, 25-19, 25-21, 18-25, 15-13
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-2
The King's University * ^
25-17, 25-23, 24-26, 22-25, 15-12
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
The King's University * ^
25-11, 27-25, 25-9
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
25-13, 25-23, 25-20
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
25-19, 25-20, 25-19
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-2
NAIT * ^
20-25, 25-18, 16-25, 27-25, 9-15
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
NAIT * ^
25-18, 25-17, 29-27
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
L, 3-1
Lakeland College * ^
25-15, 23-25, 25-14, 25-21
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
NAIT * ^
21-25, 10-25, 23-25
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 3-2
NAIT * ^
26-24, 22-25, 25-17, 19-25, 13-15
H
January
Fri Jan 12
at
6:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Jan 13
at
1:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
Sat Jan 20
at
6:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
6:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
1:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
Fri Feb 09
at
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
6:00 PM
Lakeland College * ^
H
Fri Feb 16
at
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division