2016-17 Vikings Women's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-18
Pct. .250
Conf. 6-18
Pct. .250
Streak Won 2
Home 4-8
Away 2-10
Neutral 0-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 7.94
Hitting % 1.502
Assists per set 6.69
Blocks per set 1.55
Service Aces per set 1.40
Digs per set 11.29
September
Fri Sep 16
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Providence Pilots #
H
Sat Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Providence Pilots #
H
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton #
@ 25-20, 25-22, 25-16
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Ambrose University #
@ 25-21, 25-17, 25-19
N
Sat Sep 24
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College #
@ 25-18, 25-21, 25-23
N
October
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
W, 2-1
Ambrose University #
25-22, 15-25, 25-15
A
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 2-1
Lethbridge College #
23-25, 25-23, 25-18
A
Sat Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Red Deer College #
25-18, 25-19, 27-25
H
Sat Oct 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
COTR #
25-20, 25-20, 25-23
A
Sun Oct 02
at
Final
L, 2-0
Olds College #
25-21, 25-20
A
Fri Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 3-2
GPRC * ^
25-16, 24-26, 25-15, 20-25, 15-7
H
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
L, 3-0
GPRC * ^
25-19, 25-19, 25-18
H
Fri Oct 21
at
Final
L, 3-2
Keyano College * ^
23-25, 25-21, 22-25, 25-22, 15-10
A
Sat Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-1
Keyano College * ^
25-21, 25-20, 23-25, 25-18
A
Fri Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-0
The King's University * ^
25-17, 25-16, 25-15
A
Sat Oct 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
The King's University * ^
12-25, 16-25, 25-16, 14-25
H
November
Fri Nov 11
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
21-25, 25-17, 25-22, 25-18
H
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-13,25-23,23-25,25-12
A
Fri Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 3-0
NAIT * ^
17-25, 21-25, 19-25
H
Sat Nov 19
at
Final
L, 3-0
NAIT * ^
25-21, 25-10, 25-16
A
Fri Nov 25
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland College * ^
25-12, 25-22, 25-14
A
Sat Nov 26
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Lakeland College * ^
11-25, 9-25, 25-22, 16-25
H
December
Thu Dec 01
at
Final
L, 3-0
NAIT * ^
25-18, 25-19, 25-9
A
Fri Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 3-0
NAIT * ^
18-25, 17-25, 16,25
H
January
Fri Jan 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
The King's University * ^
25-14, 25-19, 25-22
H
Sat Jan 21
at
Final
L, 3-0
The King's University * ^
25-18, 25-20, 25-14
A
Fri Jan 27
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
25-21, 26-24, 25-19
H
Sat Jan 28
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Keyano College * ^
25-23, 18-25, 25-18, 25-22
H
February
Fri Feb 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
GPRC * ^
25-17, 25-20, 25-16
A
Sat Feb 04
at
Final
L, 3-0
GPRC * ^
25-14, 25-23, 26-24
A
Fri Feb 10
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland College * ^
16-25, 15-25, 8-25
H
Sat Feb 11
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lakeland College * ^
25-14, 25-19, 25-21
A
Fri Feb 17
at
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-19, 25-13, 22-25, 25-17
A
Sat Feb 18
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-23,25-22,26-24
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division