Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
at Lethbridge College
Sun Sep 08
12:00 PM
at Medicine Hat College
Fri Sep 13
3:00 PM
vs. SAIT
Sun Sep 15
12:00 PM
at Olds College
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM
vs. Ambrose
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Keyano College W, 2-1
Sun Oct 14
Final
at Keyano College L, 3-0
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. The King's University L, 1-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at The King's University L, 4-0
Sun Oct 21
Final
vs. GPRC L, 4-1
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 ACAC Women's Soccer

School Conf Overall
NAIT 9-1 9-1
SAIT Polytechnic 9-1 9-1
GPRC 9-1 9-1
Medicine Hat College 7-2-1 7-2-1
Olds College 6-3-1 6-3-1
Concordia University of Edmonton 6-4 6-4
Red Deer College 3-4-3 3-4-3
Lethbridge College 2-7-1 2-7-1
University of Alberta-Augustana 2-7-1 2-7-1
The King's University 2-8 2-8
Keyano College 1-8-1 1-8-1
Lakeland College 0-10 0-10

Sponsors