Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
The King's University
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
at NAIT
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
NAIT
Sun Sep 30
12:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Oct 13
2:00 PM
at Keyano College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Aug 26
Final
vs. Olds College L, 5-0
@ Edgar Athletic Park
Sat Sep 01
Final
Olds College L, 4-0
Sun Sep 02
Final
Ambrose W, 3-2
Sat Sep 08
Final
Concordia University of Edmonton L, 6-0
Sat Sep 15
Postponed
GPRC
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 ACAC Women's Soccer

School Conf Overall
NAIT 9-1 9-1
SAIT Polytechnic 9-1 9-1
GPRC 9-1 9-1
Medicine Hat College 7-2-1 7-2-1
Olds College 6-3-1 6-3-1
Concordia University of Edmonton 6-4 6-4
Red Deer College 3-4-3 3-4-3
Lethbridge College 2-7-1 2-7-1
University of Alberta-Augustana 2-7-1 2-7-1
The King's University 2-8 2-8
Keyano College 1-8-1 1-8-1
Lakeland College 0-10 0-10

Sponsors