2018-19 Vikings Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 1-9
Pct. .100
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 4
Home 0-5
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.30
Shot % .032
Shots/ game 9.5
GAA 4.80
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 4-0
SAIT #
@ Edgar Athletic Park
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Red Deer College #
@ Edgar Athletic Park
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
L, 5-0
Olds College #
@ Edgar Athletic Park
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Olds College #
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Ambrose #
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 6-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 8-0
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 7-0
NAIT * ^
H
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
October
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 11-0
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
W, 2-1
Keyano College * ^
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
L, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
A
Wed Oct 17
vs
Final
L, 1-0
The King's University * ^
H
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 4-0
The King's University * ^
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 4-1
GPRC * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division