2018-19 Vikings Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 08
vs
12:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
2:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Sep 22
vs
12:00 PM
The King's University * ^
H
Sun Sep 23
at
12:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
12:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
Sun Sep 30
at
12:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
October
Sat Oct 13
at
2:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
Sun Oct 14
at
12:00 PM
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
at
12:00 PM
The King's University * ^
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
12:00 PM
GPRC * ^
H
* Conference
^ Division