2017-18 Vikings Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall 2-7-1
Pct. .250
Conf. 2-7-1
Pct. .250
Streak Tied 1
Home 1-3-1
Away 1-4
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 15
Goals/ game 1.50
Shot % .185
Shots/ game 8.1
GAA 3.64
August
Sat Aug 19
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Red Deer College #
H
Sun Aug 20
vs
Final
W, 5-0
Lakeland College #
H
Mon Aug 21
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Lethbridge College #
H
Sat Aug 26
at
Cancelled
Olds College #
A
Sun Aug 27
at
Cancelled
Red Deer College #
A
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
L, 7-1
NAIT * ^
H
Sun Sep 10
at
Final
L, 6-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
L, 7-1
GPRC * ^
A
Sun Sep 17
at
Final
L, 4-1
GPRC * ^
A
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
L, 3-1
The King's University * ^
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Keyano College * ^
H
October
Sun Oct 01
at
Final
L, 5-0
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
L, 4-2
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
The King's University * ^
A
Sun Oct 22
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Keyano College * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division