Fri Sep 28
6:00 PM
vs. Lethbridge College
@ SAIT
Sat Sep 29
6:00 PM
vs. Red Deer College
@ SAIT
Fri Oct 12
6:00 PM
Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Oct 13
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Oct 19
6:00 PM
Keyano College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Lakeland College L, 77-74
Fri Feb 16
Final - OT
Concordia University of Edmonton L, 73-71
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton W, 71-53
Fri Feb 23
Final
at NAIT L, 82-69
Sat Feb 24
Final
NAIT L, 78-62
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 ACAC Women's Basketball

School Conf Overall
SAIT Polytechnic 17-4 17-4
Keyano College 18-6 18-6
Olds College 15-6 15-6
Concordia University of Edmonton 16-8 16-8
Lakeland College 16-8 16-8
Medicine Hat College 14-7 14-7
NAIT 15-9 15-9
St. Mary's University 13-8 13-8
Red Deer College 12-9 12-9
University of Alberta-Augustana 10-14 10-14
The King's University 7-17 7-17
Briercrest College 6-15 6-15
Lethbridge College 6-15 6-15
GPRC 2-22 2-22
Ambrose University 1-20 1-20

Sponsors