Overall 10-14
Pct. .417
Conf. 10-14
Pct. .417
Streak Lost 4
Home 5-7
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-0
Games 24
Pts per game 60.3
FG % 34.8
3PT % 33.4
FT % 64.9
Reb per game 38.5
Ast per game 7.3
September
Fri Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 68-55
St. Mary's University #
@ College of the Rockies
N
Sun Sep 25
vs
Final
W, 90-41
Ambrose University #
@ Cranbrook
N
October
Thu Oct 13
at
Final - OT
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Oct 15
vs
Final
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Fri Oct 21
vs
Final
Keyano College * ^
H
Sat Oct 22
vs
Final
Keyano College * ^
H
Fri Oct 28
vs
Final
The King's University * ^
H
Sat Oct 29
at
Final
The King's University * ^
A
November
Fri Nov 11
at
Final
GPRC * ^
A
Sat Nov 12
at
Final
GPRC * ^
A
Fri Nov 18
at
Final
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Nov 19
vs
Final
NAIT * ^
H
Fri Nov 25
vs
Final
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sat Nov 26
at
Final - OT
Lakeland College * ^
A
January
Tue Jan 03
at
Final
L, 64-51
Red Deer College #
A
Fri Jan 20
at
Final
The King's University * ^
A
Sat Jan 21
vs
Final
The King's University * ^
H
Fri Jan 27
at
Final - OT
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Jan 28
at
Final
Keyano College * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 03
vs
Final
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Feb 04
vs
Final
GPRC * ^
H
Fri Feb 10
at
Final
Lakeland College * ^
A
Sat Feb 11
vs
Final
Lakeland College * ^
H
Fri Feb 17
vs
Final
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Feb 18
at
Final
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Fri Feb 24
vs
Final
NAIT * ^
H
Sat Feb 25
at
Final
NAIT * ^
A
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division
Bold team: Home event