Fri Nov 23
8:00 PM
at Lakeland College
Sat Nov 24
8:00 PM
at Lakeland College
Thu Jan 03
8:00 PM
Lakeland College
Sat Jan 05
8:00 PM
Lakeland College
Fri Jan 11
8:00 PM
at GPRC
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 27
Final
at The King's University W, 3-2
21-25, 25-17, 25-15, 22-25, 15-8
Fri Nov 02
Final
GPRC W, 3-2
27-25, 22-25, 21-25, 25-16, 15-12
Sat Nov 03
Final
GPRC W, 3-0
25-22, 25-15, 25-23
Fri Nov 09
Final
at NAIT L, 3-2
25-17, 17-25, 23-25, 25-20, 15-6
Sat Nov 10
Final
NAIT L, 3-0
28-26, 25-20, 25-17
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 Men's Volleyball Standings

School Conf Overall
Keyano College 21-3 21-3
SAIT Polytechnic 20-4 20-4
NAIT 17-7 17-7
Briercrest College 16-8 16-8
Lethbridge College 16-8 16-8
Red Deer College 15-9 15-9
Medicine Hat College 13-11 13-11
The King's University 12-12 12-12
Concordia University of Edmonton 11-13 11-13
University of Alberta-Augustana 11-13 11-13
GPRC 7-17 7-17
Lakeland College 5-19 5-19
Ambrose University 4-20 4-20
Olds College 0-24 0-24

Sponsors