2017-18 Vikings Men's Volleyball Schedule

Overall 11-13
Pct. .458
Conf. 11-13
Pct. .458
Streak Lost 1
Home 6-6
Away 5-7
Neutral 0-0
Matches 24
Kills per set 9.88
Hitting % .397
Assists per set 8.41
Blocks per set 2.20
Service Aces per set 0.93
Digs per set 9.96
September
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-2
University of Alberta-Augustana Alumni #
19-25 25-19 25-22 22-25 15-11
H
Sat Sep 16
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Concordia University of Edmonton #
19-25 25-21 25-18 25-17
H
Thu Sep 21
at
Final
L, 5-0
Lethbridge College #
25-21, 25-21, 25-21, 25-20, 25-18
A
Fri Sep 29
at
Final
L, 3-0
Medicine Hat College #
25-17, 27-25, 25-15
A
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 2-1
Lethbridge College #
@ Medicine Hat College 24-26, 25-15, 26-24
N
Sat Sep 30
vs
Final
L, 3-0
St. Boniface #
@ Medicine Hat College
N
October
Thu Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-2
NAIT #
@ Spruce Grove 25-18, 18-25, 25-23, 21-25, 15-9
N
Wed Oct 11
vs
Final
W, 4-0
Ambrose University #
@ Prairie College
N
Fri Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Alumni #
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-13, 25-23, 25-15
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-22, 26-28, 21-25, 25-21, 15-13
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
L, 3-0
GPRC * ^
29-31,18-25,16-25
A
Sat Oct 28
at
Final
L, 3-2
GPRC * ^
25-21, 18-25, 21-25, 25-23, 13-15
A
November
Fri Nov 03
at
Final
L, 3-1
The King's University * ^
27-25, 25-18, 21-25, 25-20
A
Sat Nov 04
vs
Final
L, 3-0
The King's University * ^
25-17, 25-20, 26-24
H
Fri Nov 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Keyano College * ^
25-23, 27-25, 25-21
H
Sat Nov 11
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Keyano College * ^
22-25, 23-25, 25-18, 25-21, 15-10
H
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 3-1
NAIT * ^
25-22, 21-25, 21-25, 17-25
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 3-1
NAIT * ^
25-19, 23-25, 25-20, 25-21
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Lakeland College * ^
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 3-2
Lakeland College * ^
30-28, 22-25, 25-20, 21-25, 13-15
A
December
Fri Dec 01
at
Final
L, 3-1
NAIT * ^
21-25, 20-25, 25-15, 30-32
A
Sat Dec 02
vs
Final
L, 3-1
NAIT * ^
25-22, 16-25, 17-25, 18-25
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Medicine Hat College #
25- 21 25-19 25-21 22-25
H
Fri Dec 29
vs
Final
L, 4-0
Lethbridge College #
25- 21 25-19 25-21 26-24
H
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
NAIT #
25 21 21-25 25-13 13-25 16-14
H
Sun Dec 31
vs
Final
W, 3-2
The King's University #
25 21 21-25 25-22 21-25 17-15
H
January
Fri Jan 12
at
Final
L, 3-2
Keyano College * ^
25-23, 25-19, 21-25, 23-25, 15-12
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 3-1
The King's University * ^
25-23, 18-25, 24-26, 20-25
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final
W, 3-1
The King's University * ^
25-20, 23-25, 25-22, 25-22
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 3-2
GPRC * ^
22-25, 19-25, 25-19, 25-20, 14-16
H
Sat Feb 03
vs
Final
W, 3-0
GPRC * ^
22-25, 21-25, 25-27
H
Fri Feb 09
at
Final
W, 3-0
Lakeland College * ^
25-21, 25-23, 25-22
A
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Lakeland College * ^
23-25, 18-25, 17-25
H
Sun Feb 11
at
Final
L, 3-2
Keyano College * ^
23-25, 26-28, 25-22, 25-17, 15-12
A
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
W, 3-2
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
20-21, 25-23, 20-25, 25-15, 15-8
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
25-21, 25-20, 25-17
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division