Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
vs. Ambrose
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
at Ambrose
Sun Sep 29
2:00 PM
at Red Deer College
Sat Oct 05
2:00 PM
vs. Red Deer College
Sat Oct 12
2:00 PM
vs. Olds College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Aug 25
Final
vs. Lakeland College L, 3-1
@ Edgar Athletic Park Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 3
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Lethbridge College L, 5-0
Sun Sep 08
Final
at Medicine Hat College L, 9-0
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. SAIT L, 5-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Olds College L, 6-2
Alumni Home Opener and Olds College Student Welcome
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 ACAC Men's Soccer

School Conf Overall
Keyano College 9-1 9-1
NAIT 9-1 9-1
SAIT Polytechnic 8-1-1 8-1-1
Lethbridge College 6-1-3 6-1-3
Medicine Hat College 6-3-1 6-3-1
Concordia University of Edmonton 5-5 5-5
The King's University 3-5-2 3-5-2
Olds College 2-6-2 2-6-2
Red Deer College 2-7-1 2-7-1
GPRC 1-6-3 1-6-3
Lakeland College 1-7-2 1-7-2
University of Alberta-Augustana 0-9-1 0-9-1

Sponsors