2019-20 Vikings Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shot % -
Shots/ game 0.0
GAA -
September
Sat Sep 07
at
Lethbridge College * ^
4:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 08
at
Medicine Hat College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Fri Sep 13
vs
SAIT * ^
5:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 15
at
Olds College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 22
vs
Ambrose * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 28
at
Ambrose * ^
2:00 PM
A
Sun Sep 29
at
Red Deer College * ^
2:00 PM
A
October
Sat Oct 05
vs
Red Deer College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sat Oct 12
vs
Olds College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 13
at
SAIT * ^
2:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 19
vs
Medicine Hat College * ^
4:00 PM
H
Sun Oct 20
vs
Lethbridge College * ^
2:00 PM
H
* Conference
^ Division