2018-19 Vikings Men's Soccer Schedule

Overall 0-9-1
Pct. .050
Conf. 0-9-1
Pct. .050
Streak Lost 2
Home 0-5
Away 0-4-1
Neutral 0-0
Games 10
Goals 3
Goals/ game 0.30
Shot % .034
Shots/ game 8.7
GAA 3.90
August
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
W, 2-0
Ambrose #
@ Edgar Athletic Park
N
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
T, 0-0
Red Deer College #
@ Edgar Athletic Park
N
Sun Aug 26
vs
Final
T, 2-2
Olds College #
@ Edgar Athletic Park
N
September
Sat Sep 01
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Olds College #
H
Sun Sep 02
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Ambrose #
H
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sun Sep 23
at
Final
L, 15-0
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final
L, 6-0
NAIT * ^
H
Sun Sep 30
at
Final
L, 2-0
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
October
Fri Oct 05
vs
Final
L, 3-0
The King's University * ^
H
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final
L, 3-0
GPRC * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
at
Final
L, 1-0
Keyano College * ^
A
Sun Oct 14
at
Final
T, 2-2
Keyano College * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
at
Final
L, 2-0
The King's University * ^
A
Sun Oct 21
vs
Final
L, 2-1
GPRC * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division