Fri Oct 27
7:00 PM
at Portage College
Sat Oct 28
6:00 PM
Portage College
Fri Nov 10
7:00 PM
at Briercrest College
Sat Nov 11
2:00 PM
at Briercrest College
Fri Nov 17
7:00 PM
at MacEwan University
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 07
Final
at NAIT L, 5-1
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Red Deer College W, 3-2
Sat Oct 14
Final
Red Deer College W, 3-2
Fri Oct 20
Final
SAIT Polytechnic W, 7-3
Sat Oct 21
Final
at SAIT Polytechnic W, 5-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 ACAC Men's Hockey

School Conf Overall
NAIT 6-0 6-0
University of Alberta-Augustana 4-2 4-2
SAIT Polytechnic 4-2 4-2
Red Deer College 4-2 4-2
MacEwan University 2-4 2-4
Briercrest College 1-4-1 1-4-1
Concordia University of Edmonton 1-4 1-4
Portage College 0-4-1 0-4-1
Keyano College 0-0 0-0

Sponsors