2019-20 Vikings Hockey Schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Goals -
Assists -
Goals/ game 0.00
Shots/ game 0.0
September
Sat Sep 14
vs
NAIT #
2:00 PM
H
Fri Sep 27
at
NAIT #
7:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 28
at
Concordia University of Edmonton #
7:00 PM
A
October
Fri Oct 04
vs
SAIT #
7:30 PM
H
Fri Oct 11
at
Briercrest College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 12
at
Briercrest College * ^
2:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 18
vs
Red Deer College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Sat Oct 19
at
Red Deer College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 25
at
MacEwan University * ^
Downtown Community Arena
7:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 26
vs
MacEwan University * ^
6:00 PM
H
November
Fri Nov 08
vs
NAIT * ^
7:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 09
at
NAIT * ^
6:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 15
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Nov 16
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
SAIT * ^
7:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 23
at
SAIT * ^
7:00 PM
A
Fri Nov 29
vs
Portage College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Sat Nov 30
at
Portage College * ^
7:00 PM
A
January
Fri Jan 10
vs
Briercrest College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
vs
Briercrest College * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Jan 17
vs
Red Deer College * ^
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Red Deer College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Fri Jan 24
vs
MacEwan University * ^
7:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 25
at
MacEwan University * ^
Downtown Community Arena
6:00 PM
A
February
Fri Feb 07
at
NAIT * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
NAIT * ^
2:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
vs
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
7:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 15
at
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
7:00 PM
A
Thu Feb 20
at
SAIT * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 22
vs
SAIT * ^
@ Falun
TBA
N
Fri Feb 28
at
Portage College * ^
7:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
vs
Portage College * ^
6:00 PM
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division