2018-19 Vikings Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 12-6
Pct. .667
Conf. 12-6
Pct. .667
Streak Won 1
Home 3-4
Away 8-2
Neutral 1-0
Games 18
Goals 76
Assists 132
Goals/ game 4.22
Shots/ game 9.8
September
Wed Sep 12
vs
Final
W, 7-1
Portage College #
H
Fri Sep 21
vs
Final
L, 10-0
University of Alberta #
@ Athabasca College Hockey Challenge (Athabasca)
N
Sun Sep 23
vs
Final
W, 5-1
MacEwan University #
@ Athabasca College Hockey Challenge (Calling Lake)
N
Fri Sep 28
vs
Final
L, 4-1
Red Deer College #
@ Lacombe Generals Allan Cup Tournament Lacombe Generals Allan Cup Tournament
N
Sat Sep 29
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 6-5
Stony Plain Eagles #
@ Lacombe
N
October
Fri Oct 05
at
Final
W, 6-2
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
W, 4-3
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
@ Max McLean
N
Fri Oct 12
vs
Final
L, 6-3
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Oct 13
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Red Deer College * ^
H
Fri Oct 19
at
Final
L, 6-4
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 1-0
NAIT * ^
H
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 6-1
Portage College * ^
H
Sat Nov 03
at
Final
W, 7-1
Portage College * ^
A
Fri Nov 09
vs
Final
L, 8-3
MacEwan University * ^
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
W, 2-1
MacEwan University * ^
A
Fri Nov 16
at
Final
W, 8-4
Briercrest College * ^
A
Sat Nov 17
at
Final
W, 6-0
Briercrest College * ^
A
Fri Nov 23
vs
Final
L, 6-2
SAIT * ^
H
Sat Nov 24
at
Final
W, 6-5
SAIT * ^
A
January
Fri Jan 11
vs
Final
W, 4-1
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Jan 12
at
Final
W, 5-4
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Jan 19
at
Final
L, 8-3
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sun Jan 20
at
Final
W, 3-2
Red Deer College * ^
A
Fri Jan 25
at
7:00 PM
NAIT * ^
A
Sat Jan 26
vs
6:00 PM
NAIT * ^
H
February
Fri Feb 08
vs
7:30 PM
Briercrest College * ^
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
2:00 PM
Briercrest College * ^
H
Fri Feb 15
at
7:00 PM
MacEwan University * ^
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
6:00 PM
MacEwan University * ^
H
Fri Feb 22
at
7:00 PM
Portage College * ^
A
Sat Feb 23
vs
6:00 PM
Portage College * ^
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
7:00 PM
SAIT * ^
A
Sat Mar 02
vs
6:00 PM
SAIT * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division