2017-18 Vikings Men's Hockey Schedule

Overall 17-11
Pct. .607
Conf. 17-11
Pct. .607
Streak Won 2
Home 9-5
Away 8-6
Neutral 0-0
Games 28
Goals 126
Assists 199
Goals/ game 4.50
Shots/ game 8.5
September
Sat Sep 09
vs
Final
W, 2-1
NAIT #
@ Athabasca Athabasca College Hockey Challenge
N
Sun Sep 10
vs
Final
L, 7-4
University of Alberta #
@ Athabasca College Hockey Challenge @ Athabasca
N
Sat Sep 16
at
Final
W, 8-0
Portage College #
A
Sun Sep 17
vs
Final
W, 6-0
Portage College #
H
Fri Sep 22
vs
Final
W, 7-2
Stony Plain AAA Eagles #
H
Sat Sep 23
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Lacombe AAA Generals #
@ Lacombe Sportsplex
N
October
Fri Oct 06
vs
Final - 2OT
L, 3-2
NAIT * ^
H
Sat Oct 07
at
Final
L, 5-1
NAIT * ^
A
Fri Oct 13
at
Final
W, 3-2
Red Deer College * ^
A
Sat Oct 14
vs
Final
W, 3-2
Red Deer College * ^
H
Fri Oct 20
vs
Final
W, 7-3
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
H
Sat Oct 21
at
Final
W, 5-0
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
A
Fri Oct 27
at
Final
W, 4-3
Portage College * ^
A
Sat Oct 28
vs
Final
L, 4-3
Portage College * ^
H
November
Fri Nov 10
at
Final
W, 4-3
Briercrest College * ^
A
Sat Nov 11
at
Final
W, 10-2
Briercrest College * ^
A
Fri Nov 17
at
Final
L, 2-1
MacEwan University * ^
A
Sat Nov 18
vs
Final
L, 6-0
MacEwan University * ^
H
Fri Nov 24
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
Sat Nov 25
at
Final
W, 5-3
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
January
Fri Jan 05
vs
Final
L, 4-3
NAIT * ^
H
Sat Jan 06
at
Final - 2OT
L, 7-6
NAIT * ^
A
Fri Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 6-3
Red Deer College * ^
H
Sat Jan 13
at
Final
L, 4-3
Red Deer College * ^
A
Fri Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 4-1
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
H
Sat Jan 20
at
Final - OT
L, 4-3
SAIT Polytechnic * ^
A
February
Fri Feb 02
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Portage College * ^
H
Sat Feb 03
at
Final
W, 13-1
Portage College * ^
A
Fri Feb 09
vs
Final
W, 5-2
Briercrest College * ^
H
Sat Feb 10
vs
Final
W, 6-2
Briercrest College * ^
H
Fri Feb 16
at
Final
L, 4-3
MacEwan University * ^
A
Sat Feb 17
vs
Final
L, 4-2
MacEwan University * ^
H
Fri Feb 23
at
Final
W, 6-3
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
A
Sat Feb 24
vs
Final
W, 4-2
Concordia University of Edmonton * ^
H
# Exhibition
* Conference
^ Division