Sat Dec 28
7:00 PM
at Montana State University - Northern
Sun Dec 29
4:00 PM
vs. Montana State University - Northern
Fri Jan 03
4:00 PM
vs. Olds College
@ NAIT
Sat Jan 04
2:00 PM
vs. St. Mary's University
@ NAIT
Fri Jan 17
8:00 PM
at NAIT
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. GPRC W, 96-75
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Lakeland College W, 110-92
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Lakeland College L, 77-73
Fri Nov 29
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton W, 85-72
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton W, 106-84
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 ACAC Men's Basketball

School Conf Overall
Lethbridge College 10-0 10-0
Keyano College 11-1 11-1
University of Alberta-Augustana 9-3 9-3
SAIT 7-3 7-3
Concordia University of Edmonton 7-5 7-5
NAIT 8-6 8-6
Ambrose University 5-4 5-4
Lakeland College 6-6 6-6
Red Deer College 5-5 5-5
St. Mary's University 5-6 5-6
Briercrest College 4-5 4-5
Medicine Hat College 2-7 2-7
The King's University 2-10 2-10
Olds College 1-9 1-9
GPRC 1-13 1-13
Prairie College 0-0 0-0

Sponsors