Fri Oct 27
8:00 PM
GPRC
Sat Oct 28
3:00 PM
GPRC
Fri Nov 03
8:00 PM
The King's University
Sat Nov 04
8:00 PM
at The King's University
Fri Nov 10
8:00 PM
at Keyano College
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule
No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Lethbridge College L, 91-87
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. St. Mary's University L, 95-82
@ Lethbridge
Sat Oct 14
Final
St. Mary's University L, 87-70
Fri Oct 20
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton L, 82-69
Sat Oct 21
Final
Concordia University of Edmonton L, 92-69
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Facebook

Standings

2016-17 ACAC Men's Basketball

School Conf Overall
Lethbridge College 2-0 2-0
Ambrose University 1-0 1-0
Red Deer College 1-0 1-0
SAIT Polytechnic 1-0 1-0
Concordia University of Edmonton 3-1 3-1
Lakeland College 3-1 3-1
GPRC 2-2 2-2
Keyano College 2-2 2-2
Medicine Hat College 1-1 1-1
NAIT 2-2 2-2
Olds College 0-1 0-1
Briercrest College 0-2 0-2
St. Mary's University 0-2 0-2
The King's University 0-2 0-2
University of Alberta-Augustana 0-2 0-2

Sponsors