Fri Jan 24
8:30 am MST
at ACAC Winter Regional - Day 1
Hosted by NAIT
Fri Jan 24
6:00 PM
vs. The King's University
Fri Jan 24
7:30 PM
vs. MacEwan University
Fri Jan 24
8:00 PM
vs. The King's University
Sat Jan 25
8:30 am MST
at ACAC Winter Regional - Day 2
Hosted by NAIT
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
at The King's University
Sat Jan 25
6:00 PM
at MacEwan University
Sat Jan 25
8:00 PM
at The King's University
Sun Jan 26
8:30 am MST
at ACAC Winter Regional - Day 3
Hosted by NAIT
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Jan 31
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Jan 31
8:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Jan 31
8:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Feb 01
6:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Feb 01
6:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Feb 01
8:00 PM
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton
Sat Feb 01
8:00 PM
at Concordia University of Edmonton
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
vs. The King's University
Fri Feb 07
6:00 PM
at Lakeland College
Fri Feb 07
7:00 PM
at NAIT
View Full Schedule
No Event
Thu Oct 10
Final
at Red Deer College L, 79-69
Thanksgiving Basketball Classic - Day 1
Fri Oct 11
Final
vs. Lethbridge College L, 84-59
@ Red Deer College Thanksgiving Basketball Classic - Day 2
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Briercrest College W, 5-0
Sat Oct 12
12:00 pm MST
Running Room Grand Prix #5
Hosted by U of A - Augustana
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Olds College W, 4-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Olds College L, 6-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. St. Mary's University L, 85-70
@ Red Deer College Thanksgiving Basketball Classic - Day 3
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Briercrest College L, 4-3
Sun Oct 13
Final
at SAIT L, 3-1
Sun Oct 13
Final
at SAIT L, 9-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
at Keyano College L, 67-49
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Red Deer College L, 3-1
Fri Oct 18
Final
at Keyano College W, 97-87
Sat Oct 19
Final - OT
at Keyano College L, 75-73
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Medicine Hat College W, 5-1
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Keyano College L, 72-71
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Medicine Hat College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Red Deer College L, 5-4
Sun Oct 20
Final
vs. Lethbridge College L, 2-1
Sun Oct 20
Final
vs. Lethbridge College L, 5-1
Fri Oct 25
Final
vs. The King's University W, 62-42
Fri Oct 25
Final
at The King's University L, 3-1
12-25, 25-14, 25-23, 25-18
Fri Oct 25
Final
at MacEwan University W, 3-2
Fri Oct 25
Final
at The King's University L, 3-0
25-19, 25-17, 25-22
Fri Oct 25
Final
vs. The King's University W, 78-66
Sat Oct 26
12:00 pm MST
at Cross-Country Running Championship
Hosted by SAIT
Sat Oct 26
Final
at The King's University W, 66-54
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. The King's University L, 3-1
25-22, 25-21, 24-26, 25-19
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. MacEwan University W, 4-3
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. The King's University L, 3-2
25-22, 25-23, 23-25, 23-25, 15-7
Sat Oct 26
Final
at The King's University W, 89-72
Thu Oct 31
Final
vs. NAIT W, 60-57
Thu Oct 31
Final
vs. NAIT W, 100-93
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Keyano College W, 3-1
25-22, 25-21, 24-26, 25-19
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Keyano College L, 3-0
25-12, 25-19, 25-21
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Keyano College W, 3-1
25-14, 25-17, 25-27, 25-20
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Keyano College L, 3-1
25-20, 24-26, 25-17, 25-17. 
Sat Nov 02
Final
at NAIT W, 59-48
Sat Nov 02
Final
at NAIT L, 95-81
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. GPRC W, 74-52
Fri Nov 08
Final
at NAIT W, 3-2
25-22;19-25;24-26;25-10;15-11
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. NAIT L, 8-2
Fri Nov 08
Final
at NAIT L, 3-1
25-21;23-25;25-14;25-22
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. GPRC W, 114-72
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. GPRC W, 56-32
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. GPRC W, 96-75
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. NAIT W, 3-0
25-20, 25-21, 25-16
Sat Nov 09
Final
at NAIT L, 3-1
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. NAIT L, 3-0
25-15, 25-16, 25-19
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Lakeland College L, 3-2
25-17, 21-25, 25-19, 25-13, 10-15
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton L, 3-2
Fri Nov 15
Final
vs. Lakeland College L, 3-1
22-25, 25-17, 25-23, 25-19
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Lakeland College L, 3-0
25-22,25-17,25-19
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-2
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Lakeland College L, 3-1
23-25,25-15,25-22,25-14
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Lakeland College W, 62-41
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. GPRC W, 3-2
@ GPRC 25:15, 20:25, 25:21, 26:28, 15:6
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. SAIT L, 8-5
Fri Nov 22
Final
at GPRC W, 3-2
25-18, 25-19, 25-23, 25-20, 15-12
Fri Nov 22
Final
vs. Lakeland College W, 110-92
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. GPRC W, 3-0
@ GPRC
Sat Nov 23
Final
at GPRC W, 3-1
25-21,25-10,14-25,25-20
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Lakeland College L, 61-57
Sat Nov 23
Final
at SAIT L, 3-0
Sat Nov 23
Final
at Lakeland College L, 77-73
Fri Nov 29
8:30 am MST
at ACAC Fall Regional - Day 1
Hosted by Lakeland College
Fri Nov 29
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton L, 68-54
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-0
25-23, 25-22, 25-23
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Portage College W, 7-2
Fri Nov 29
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-1
25-9, 25-22, 26-24, 25-16
Fri Nov 29
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton W, 85-72
Sat Nov 30
8:30 am MST
at ACAC Fall Regional - Day 2
Lloydminster Golf and Curling Club
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton W, 81-73
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-0
25-22, 25-17, 25-22
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Portage College W, 6-3
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton L, 3-2
25-20, 15-25, 25-15, 20-25, 15-9
Sat Nov 30
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton W, 106-84
Sun Dec 01
8:30 am MST
at ACAC Fall Regional - Day 3
Hosted by Lakeland College
Sat Dec 28
7:00 PM
at Montana State University - Northern
Sun Dec 29
4:00 PM
vs. Montana State University - Northern
Fri Jan 03
Final
vs. Olds College W, 109-78
@ NAIT Gym
Sat Jan 04
Final
at Ambrose University L, 3-2
23-25, 25-20, 16-25, 25-22, 15-8
Sat Jan 04
Final - OT
vs. St. Mary's University L, 116-110
@ NAIT Gym
Fri Jan 10
Final
vs. GPRC W, 3-0
25-23, 25-13, 25-23
Fri Jan 10
Final
vs. Briercrest College W, 3-1
Fri Jan 10
Final
vs. GPRC L, 3-1
25-21, 19-25, 25-17, 26-24
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. GPRC W, 3-1
25-23, 25-18, 20-25, 25-23
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. Briercrest College W, 5-2
Sat Jan 11
Final
vs. GPRC L, 3-2
25-17, 23-25, 22-25, 25-23, 15-12
Fri Jan 17
Final
at NAIT L, 66-55
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. NAIT W, 3-0
25-21, 25-19, 32-30
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. Red Deer College L, 5-0
Fri Jan 17
Final
vs. NAIT L, 3-1
21-25, 25-19, 25-20, 29-27
Fri Jan 17
Final
at NAIT L, 92-86
Sat Jan 18
Final
vs. NAIT W, 63-57
Sat Jan 18
Final
at NAIT W, 3-0
25-19;25-18;25-16
Sat Jan 18
Final
at Red Deer College W, 5-2
Sat Jan 18
8:00 PM
at NAIT 0-0
Sat Jan 18
3rd - 04:44
vs. NAIT 64-54
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Adopt A Viking

Sponsors