Sat Sep 07
2:00 PM
at Lethbridge College
Sat Sep 07
4:00 PM
at Lethbridge College
Sun Sep 08
12:00 PM
at Medicine Hat College
Sun Sep 08
2:00 PM
at Medicine Hat College
Fri Sep 13
3:00 PM
vs. SAIT
Fri Sep 13
5:00 PM
vs. SAIT
Sun Sep 15
12:00 PM
at Olds College
Alumni Home Opener and Olds College Student Welcome
Sun Sep 15
2:00 PM
at Olds College
Alumni Home Opener and Olds College Student Welcome
Sun Sep 22
12:00 PM
vs. Ambrose
Sun Sep 22
2:00 PM
vs. Ambrose
Fri Sep 27
4:00 PM
vs. St. Mary's University
Fri Sep 27
6:00 PM
vs. SAIT
@ University of Alberta, Augustana
Sat Sep 28
12:00 PM
at Ambrose
Sat Sep 28
2:00 PM
at Ambrose
Sat Sep 28
6:00 PM
vs. St. Mary's University
@ University of Alberta, Augustana
Sat Sep 28
8:00 PM
vs. Prairie College
Sun Sep 29
12:00 PM
at Red Deer College
Sun Sep 29
2:00 PM
at Red Deer College
Thu Oct 03
4:00 PM
vs. Olds College
@ SAIT
Fri Oct 04
6:00 PM
vs. Medicine Hat College
@ SAIT
View Full Schedule
No Event
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. Keyano College L, 1-0
@ Edgar Athletic Park Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 1
Fri Aug 23
Final
vs. Keyano College L, 2-0
@ Edgar Athletic Park Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 1
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. The King's University L, 4-2
@ Edgar Athletic Park Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 2
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. Concordia University of Edmonton L, 7-1
@ Edgar Athletic Park
Sat Aug 24
Final
vs. GPRC T, 0-0
@ Edgar Athletic Park Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 2
Sun Aug 25
Final
vs. The King's University L, 6-2
@ Edgar Athletic Park Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 3
Sun Aug 25
Final
vs. Lakeland College L, 3-1
@ Edgar Athletic Park Invitational Soccer Tournament - Day 3
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Adopt A Viking

Sponsors