No events to show.
No Event
No Event
Fri Feb 16
Final - OT
Concordia University of Edmonton L, 73-71
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton L, 3-1
26-28, 23-25, 25-23, 23-25
Fri Feb 16
Final
at MacEwan University L, 4-3
Fri Feb 16
Final
Concordia University of Edmonton L, 110-95
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-2
20-21, 25-23, 20-25, 25-15, 15-8
Sat Feb 17
Final
MacEwan University L, 4-2
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton W, 71-53
Sat Feb 17
Final
Concordia University of Edmonton W, 3-0
14-25, 20-25, 22-25
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton L, 115-47
Sat Feb 17
Final
Concordia University of Edmonton L, 3-0
25-21, 25-20, 25-17
Fri Feb 23
Final
at NAIT L, 82-69
Fri Feb 23
Final
at Concordia University of Edmonton W, 6-3
Fri Feb 23
Final
at NAIT L, 77-61
Sat Feb 24
Final
Concordia University of Edmonton W, 4-2
Sat Feb 24
Final
NAIT L, 78-62
Sat Feb 24
Final
NAIT W, 85-72
Fri Mar 02
Final
at SAIT Polytechnic W, 3-0
UAA leads series 1-0
Sat Mar 03
Final
SAIT Polytechnic W, 5-2
UAA wins series 2-0
Sun Mar 04
Cancelled
at SAIT Polytechnic
If necessary
Fri Mar 09
Final - 2OT
at NAIT L, 4-3
NAIT leads series 1-0
Sat Mar 10
Final
NAIT L, 4-1
NAIT wins series 2-0
Sun Mar 11
Cancelled
at NAIT
If necessary
View Full Schedule

Facebook

Adopt A Viking

Sponsors