Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Ryan
Director of Athletics & Campus Recreation
780.679.1564 gryan1@ualberta.ca

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Drabiuk
Head Coach, Men's Basketball
780.679.1168 drabiuk@ualberta.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Robyn Fleckenstein
Head Coach, Women's Basketball
780.679.1659 robyn.fleckenstein@ualberta.ca

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerhard Lotz
Head Coach, XC Running
780.679.1521 glotz@ualberta.ca
Robert Renman
Assistant Coach, XC Running

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Penny
Head Coach, Golf
780.672.2691 bpenny@ualberta.ca

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blaine Gusdal
Head Coach, Hockey
780.679.1572 gusdal@ualberta.ca

Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerhard Lotz
Head Coach, Indoor Track
780.679.1521 glotz@ualberta.ca
Robert Renman
Assistant Coach, Indoor Track

Nordic Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom McManus
Head Coach, Men's & Women's Soccer
780.679.1547 tom.mcmanus@ualberta.ca

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom McManus
Head Coach, Men's & Women's Soccer
780.679.1547 tom.mcmanus@ualberta.ca
Gil Bridger
Assistant Coach, Women's Soccer
780.679.1547 gbridger@ualberta.ca

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Leggitt
Head Coach, Men's Volleyball
780.679.1563 leggitt@ualberta.ca

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Ryan
Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
780.679.1564 gryan1@ualberta.ca
Nicole Brockman
Female Apprentice Coach
Bryan Laskosky
Associate Coach, Women's Volleyball
780.679.1563 bryan.laskosky@ualberta.ca
Stephen Enright
Associate Coach, Women's Volleyball