Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Ryan Director of Athletics & Campus Recreation
780.679.1564 gryan1@ualberta.ca

Curling

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Roger Galenza Head Coach, Curling
780.679.1545 galenza1@ualberta.ca

Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Bill Penny Head Coach, Golf
780.672.2691 bpenny@ualberta.ca

Indoor Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerhard Lotz Head Coach, Indoor Track
780.679.1521 glotz@ualberta.ca
Robert Renman Assistant Coach, Indoor Track

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Drabiuk Head Coach, Men's Basketball
780.679.1168 drabiuk@ualberta.ca

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Blaine Gusdal Head Coach, Hockey
780.679.1572 gusdal@ualberta.ca

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom McManus Head Coach, Men's Soccer
780.679.1547 tom.mcmanus@ualberta.ca

Men's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stephen Leggitt Head Coach, Men's Volleyball
780.679.1563 leggitt@ualberta.ca

Nordic Sports

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lowell Niven Head Coach, Nordic Sports
780.679.1548 lowell.niven@ualberta.ca

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kelly Lyons Head Coach, Women's Basketball
780.679.1659 kmlyons@ualberta.ca

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gil Bridger Coach, Women's Soccer
780.679.1547 gbridger@ualberta.ca
Paul Stone Coach, Women's Soccer
780.679.1547 paul.stone@ualberta.ca

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Greg Ryan Head Coach, Women's Volleyball
780.679.1564 gryan1@ualberta.ca
Bryan Laskosky Associate Coach, Women's Volleyball
780.679.1563 bryan.laskosky@ualberta.ca
Stephen Enright Associate Coach, Women's Volleyball

Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Gerhard Lotz Head Coach, XC Running
780.679.1521 glotz@ualberta.ca
Robert Renman Assistant Coach, XC Running